Easter 2019

Monday 8th April

Active Day

9:00 - 15:30

Fun and Games

Swimming

 

£87

Drop off and Pick up:

Phoenix Centre

Tuesday 9th April

Travel Day

9:00 - 16:30

London Treasure Special

Race around London's most famous attractions

 

£120

Drop off and pick up:

Hackbridge Train Station

Wednesday 10th April

Social Day

9:30 - 15:30

Bowling

Arcades

Gaming

£78

Drop off and pick up:

Phoenix Centre

Thursday 11th April

Travel Day

9:00 - 16:30

Chessington World of Adventures

£120

Drop off and pick up:

Home

Friday 12th April

Sports Morning

10:00 - 11:30

Sports and games in Beddington  Park

£5

Drop off and pick up:

Beddington Park

Monday 15th April

Active Day

9:30 - 15:30

Challenges

Trampolining 

£87

Drop off and pick up:

Phoenix Centre

Tuesday 16th April

Social Day

15:00 - 21:00

Swimming

Dinner Out

Disco

£78

Drop off: Wallington Library Cafe

 

Pick up: Civic Offices Sutton

Wednesday 17th April

Active Day

9:30 - 15:30

Tennis

Football

Table Tennis

£87

Drop off and pick up:

Phoenix Centre

Thursday 18th April

Travel Day

9:00 - 16:30

London Zoo

£120

Drop off and pick up:

Home

Friday 19th April

Fun Day

11:00 - 14:00

Easter egg hunt

Fun challenges and activities

Egg hunt - £2.50

Drop off and pick up:

Beddington Park

© 2020  Keen2Go Limited

robbie@keen2go.org | 07500 006 472

West Lodge, London Road, Wallington SM6 7BW

Company No. 11330823

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon